Shows for All Seasons
For more information on the Big Home Shows, call 757.420.2434

 

March 31 - April 3, 2005
Virginia Beach Pavilion
Virginia Beach

get more Information >>

THEME: HOME ORGANIZATION
It's spring and time to get organized! Let go of those winter "blues " and de-junk the house! Come see real-life examples of extremely organized home spaces, view exquisite garden displays and get great solutions from a professional organizer. Celebrity headliners and a fabulous new show guide!

SHOW HOURS
Thursday, March 31,  6 - 9 p.m.
Friday, April 1, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Saturday, April 2, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, April 3, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

April 14-17, 2005
Hampton Roads Convention Center
Hampton

get more Information >>

THEME: Home and Garden Inspirations
Need a little inspiration? Visit the first annual Hampton Roads Home and Garden Show presented in the brand new Hampton Roads Convention Center! You'll find the right information and ideas to help motivate you to make those home improvements a reality. Celebrity headliners and show guide.

Show hours
Thursday, April 14, 6 - 9 p.m.
Friday, April 15, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Saturday, April 16, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, April 17, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
CHKD Charity Preview Party: Thursday, April 14, 4 - 6 p.m.

June 2-5, 2005
Constant Convocation Center
Norfolk

Theme: Home Makeovers
Home improvement projects are enjoying the height of popularity. Beginning with the "Tool Box Bash" to benefit Habitat for Humanity, this show will feature an exhibit center full of exciting ideas and a keynote celebrity headliner. Visitors can then board a trolley to visit remodeled homes in Norfolk.

Show Hours
Friday, June 3, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Saturday, June 4, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, June 5, 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tool Box Bash Preview Party: Thursday, June 2, 6 - 8 p.m.

November 17-20, 2005
Virginia Beach Convention Center
Virginia Beach

Theme: Home Improvements and Home Decor
Visit the first annual Mid-Atlantic Fall Home Show presented in the new Virginia Beach Convention Center. Come see the latest in home improvements and decor. Key headliners and show guide.

Show Hours
Thursday, Nov. 17, 6 - 9 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 18, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 19, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday, Nov. 20, 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.

For more information on the Big Home Shows, call 757.420.2434